Oh, The Places I’ve Been

Street photography is fun! I’ve photographed in several cities and look forward to a workshop in Minneapolis with Valerie Jardin scheduled for June 11-12, 2016. This morning I came across her 23 YouTube videos and I’m  thrilled to get a glimpse of her teaching style before meeting her in person at the workshop. I plan to watch each and every one of them! SO many tips & tricks to photographing people on the streets.

I use an Olympus OMD-E-M10 for street photography. It’s a small, mirrorless camera perfect for the streets.

Here’s a sample of my street photography from different cities. Can’t wait to add Minneapolis to the list!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Charlotte, NC

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Asheville, NC

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Brevard, NC

IMG_5831

Atlanta, GA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Chicago, IL

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Avon, CO

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Concord, NC

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

